Entries tagged with ‘library hours’

Library Hours for Touring Week

Friday, Feb. 2: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm;  Sat. & Sun., Feb. 3 & 4:  Closed.  Monday, Feb. 5 – Friday, Feb. 9 :  8:00 am – 4:45 pm;  Sat. & Sun., Feb. 10 & 11:  Closed.

Thanksgiving Break Hours

Library hours for Thanksgiving week:  Tuesday, November 21:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Wednesday, November 22:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Thursday, November 23 – Saturday, November 25:  Closed.  Sunday, November 26:  6:00 pm – 1:00 am. 

Library Hours for Fall Break

Friday, Oct. 20:  8 am – 4:45 pm; Saturday, Oct. 21:  10 am – 5 pm; Sunday, Oct. 22:  Noon – 6 pm; Monday, Oct. 23:  8 am – 4:45 pm; Tuesday, Oct. 24:  8 am – 1 am.

Library Hours for Labor Day

Friday, Sept. 1: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Saturday & Sunday, Sept. 2 & 3:  Closed.  Monday, Sept. 4: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm.

Library Hours for Memorial Day Weekend

Tuesday, May 23 – Friday, May 26: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Saturday, May 27 – Monday, May 29:  Closed.  Tuesday, May 30 – Friday, June 2:  9:00 am – 4:45 pm (summer hours).

Library Hours for Finals

Thursday, May 18 & Friday, May 19: 8:00 am-1:00 am; Saturday, May 20:  8:00 am-10:00 pm; Sunday, May 21: 11:00 am-1:00 am; Monday, May 22: 8:00 am-1:00 am; Tuesday, May 23-Friday, May 26: 8:00 am-4:45 pm.  

Library Hours for Easter Break

Thursday, April 13:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Good Friday, April 14 – Easter Sunday, April 16:  Closed.  Monday, April 17:  8:00 am – 1:00 am.

Library Closed on July 4th

The library will be closed on Friday, July 4th. Happy 238th Birthday America!    

Library Hours for Finals

Thursday, May 22 & Friday, May 23:  8:00 am – 2:00 am; Saturday, May 24:  8:00 am – 10:00 pm; Sunday, May 25 & Monday, May 26:  8:00 am – 2:00 am; Tuesday, May 27 – Friday, May 30:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm.

Library Hours for Spring Break

Friday, March 28: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Sat. & Sun., March 29-30: CLOSED; Mon.- Fri., March 31- April 4: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Sat., April 5: CLOSED; Sun., April 6: 6:00 pm – 1:00 am.