‘library hours’ Category

Closed-Fourth of July

The Library will be closed on Thursday, July 4th.  Happy 243rd Birthday, America!

Library Hours for Senior Week/Commencement Weekend

Library hours for Tues., May 28-Friday, May 31: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm.; Sat. & Sun., June 1 & 2: Closed. Congratulations Class of 2019!!

Library Hours for Finals

Thursday, May 23 & Friday, May 24: 8:00 am-1:00 am; Saturday, May 25:  8:00 am-6:00 pm; Sunday, May 26: 11:00 am-1:00 am; Monday, May 27: 8:00 am-1:00 am; Tuesday, May 28-Friday, May 31: 8:00 am-4:45 pm.  

Library Hours for Easter Break

Thursday, April 18:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Good Friday, April 19 – Easter Sunday, April 21:  Closed.  Monday, April 22:  8:00 am – 1:00 am.

Library Hours for Spring Break

Friday, March 29: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Sat. & Sun., March 30-31: CLOSED; Mon.- Fri., April 1- April 5: 12:00 pm – 4:45 pm; Sat., April 6: CLOSED; Sun., April 7: 6:00 pm – 1:00 am.

Library Hours for Touring Week

Friday, Feb. 1: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm;  Sat. & Sun., Feb. 2 & 3:  Closed.  Monday, Feb. 4 – Friday, Feb. 8 :  8:00 am – 4:45 pm;  Sat. & Sun., Feb. 9 & 10:  Closed.

Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Break

Fri., Dec. 14: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm; Sat., Dec. 15: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm; Sun., Dec. 16: 11:00 am – 1:00 am; Mon., Dec. 17 – Wed., Dec. 19: 8:00 am – 1:00 am; Thurs., Dec. 20 – Fri., Dec. 21: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Sat., Dec. 22 – Tues., Jan. 1: […]

Library Hours for Labor Day

Friday, Aug. 31: 9:00 am – 4:45 pm; Saturday & Sunday, Sept. 1 & 2:  Closed.  Monday, Sept. 3: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm.

Library Hours for Memorial Day Weekend

Tuesday, May 23 – Friday, May 26: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Saturday, May 27 – Monday, May 29:  Closed.  Tuesday, May 30 – Friday, June 2:  9:00 am – 4:45 pm (summer hours).

Library Closed on July 4th

The library will be closed on Friday, July 4th. Happy 238th Birthday America!