Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Break

Posted on December 12th, 2019 by

Christmas borderChristmas border

Fri., Dec. 13: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm; Sat., Dec. 14: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm; Sun., Dec. 15: 11:00 am – 1:00 am; Mon., Dec. 16 – Wed., Dec. 18: 8:00 am – 1:00 am; Thurs., Dec. 19 – Fri., Dec. 20: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Sat., Dec. 21 – Wed., Jan. 1: Closed. Thurs., Jan. 2 & Fri., Jan. 3: 9:00 am – 4:45 pm.  Happy Holidays!

 


One Comment

  1. Blake says:

    Love that the library is only open till 6pm during finals/reading day(:

Leave a Reply